Mireya Rodas

Education Coordinator 

maguilar@glofoundation.org

Dr. Juan Lainez​​

Medical Coordinator 

JLainez@glofoundation.org

Carlos Flores

Education Coordinator 

cflores@glofoundation.org

Leida Sierra Ruiz

Event Coordinator 

ssierra@glofoundation.org

Sarah Aguilar

​ Event Coordinator 

ssierra@glofoundation.org

Ruth Alvarez

Christmas Event Coordinator 

ralvarez@glofoundation.org

Dr. Claudia Escober

​Medical Coordinator  

cescobar@glofoundation.org

 HONDURAS TEAM

 

Sarahi Sierra Ruiz

Christmas Event Coordinator 

ssierra@glofoundation.org

The Glo Foundation is fortunate to have a talented and dedicated team who makes it possible for us to continue helping children in need.


Thank you for your support!


Gloria B. McCluskey

gmccluskey@glofoundation.org

Edwin L. Sanchez

Director

sierra@glofoundation.org

Gloria Sierra

Founder and President

gsierra@glofoundation.org